Oh snap! You're watching Rich TVX News Network! The source of raw, breaking news.

SUPERHUMAN COP In The HOOD – Crooked Cop Role Play | GTA 5 LSPDFR #43

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Support da channel for FREE here! – https://www.gawkbox.com/lokeygamestwitch
Become a Lokey Games Patron here ~ https://www.patreon.com/LokeyGames?ty=h

Today on GTAV LSPDFR We have Dolly back in the hood and she has some new super human powers! this is SUPERHUMAN COP IN THE HOOD! WELCOME TO
LSPDFR…LEGO!!!
LOKEY GAMES OFFICIAL T=SHIRTS: U.S SITE: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/lokeygames/
LOKEY GAMES OFFICIAL T=SHIRTS: U.K SITE: https://shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/LokeyGames/

BRITISH COP CAR – https://goo.gl/495r6C
BRITISH POLICE SCRIPT – https://goo.gl/s9SVrs
NEW RADIO – https://goo.gl/cNTftT

*Main Mods*
LSPDFR – http://www.lcpdfr.com/lspdfr/
ScriptHookV – http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/
RagePluginHook – https://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx

*Plugins/Scripts I Use*
Simple Trainer – https://goo.gl/SdZTtr
PoliceRadio – http://goo.gl/sRUcE4
Arrest Manager – http://goo.gl/U8NBAf
Stealth22’s KeepCalm – http://goo.gl/KyifM6
Better EMS – https://goo.gl/w18gH1
Traffic Policer – http://goo.gl/zGywnB
Search Warrant by Darkmyre – http://goo.gl/vczt23
Cop Holster (With Animations) – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8017-cop-holster-with-animations/
Spike Strips V By alexguirre – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7864-spike-strips-v/
Frosty#s Search Warrant Items V6 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11461-most-realistic-frostys-realistic-items-for-search-warrant-60-401-items-including-weapons-drugs-in-game-brand-items-seasonal-and-general-items/
GTA V Realistic Melee – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12593-realistic-melee/
GTA V Realistic Bullet Holes & Glass – https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/gta-v-realistic-bullet-holes-and-glass
Simple Fuel – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-fuel
Speedo – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speedometer-improvedalexbladeversion
Bribe Mod – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8205-bribe-mod/
Euphoria Ragdoll Overhaul – https://goo.gl/Euh99A
GTA 5 Ripplers Realism – https://goo.gl/xZJuWY
GTA 5 BAKAS REALISTIC WEAPONS SOUNDS Mod – https://goo.gl/s4H6cH
Sheriff & FIB Replacement Pack – ELS Style Lights – https://goo.gl/Ilofwv
Vocal Dispatch – https://goo.gl/V2BlB7

*Callouts I Use*
Callout V – https://goo.gl/GiF8x3
Miscellaneous Callouts – https://goo.gl/Vz5mxP
Assorted Callouts by Albo1125 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-store-robberies-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required-stolen-police-vehicle-person-with-a-knife-solicitation-organised-street-race-illegal-immigrants-in-truck/
Peter U Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting-racing-in-parking-lot/?tab=reviews#review-39015
Code 3 Callouts by Stealth22 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Code Red Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10947-code-red-callouts-270-vicious-dog-indecent-exposure-customer-refusing-to-pay-officer-pressed-panic-button-stolen-tanker-stolen-money-truck-rph-040/
Secondary Callouts by fiskey111 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9733-031-secondary-callouts-officer-needs-assistance/
Nice Callouts By nicedude80 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11808-nicecallouts-id-body-sudden-death-prisoner-transport/
Crazy Callouts By TitanSloth – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/
LPCallouts – https://goo.gl/qzl6UI
Federal Callouts – https://goo.gl/Bx8OQt
Gang Callouts – https://goo.gl/oCzkBo

*Other/Visual/SoundFX*
VisualV Graphics Enhancer Mod – https://goo.gl/cJBY6A
Glock17 Realistic Sound Mod (Combat Pistol) – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11778-glock-17-realistic-sound-mod-combat-pistol-replace/
PayDay 2 Glock 17 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/payday-2-glock-17
Realistic Blood & Gore Mod – https://goo.gl/oZiA4P
Realistic Driving/Damage Mod – https://goo.gl/5iG1o4
ELS Mod – https://goo.gl/hKXrcl

Click To Subscribe And Become A Pirate! ~~~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmYbnV6UuvuNQ1pVkBI4utA

Website: lokeygames.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
If you’re into funny Reviews videos here’s a link to my “Lokey Reviews” Channel ~ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIOHIBdrQ-PUQeptX61_uKQ

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~­~~
Join The Community!
Twitch – http://www.twitch.tv/lokeygamestwitch
Twitter – https://twitter.com/LokeyGames
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/LokeyGames
Instagram – http://instagram.com/benjyboi87

Vocal Dispatch, GTA 5 Vocal Dispatch, Lspdfr Vocal Dispatch, Vocal Dispatch Plugin, Lokey Games, Series, gaming, g17 media, lspdfr, Lokey Games lspdfr, gta 5 lspdfr, gta v lspdfr, Lokey Games gta 5, Lokey Games gta v, police roleplay, GTAV MOD, GTAV BEST MOD, GTA 5 Best Mods, GTA 5 Cop Mod, GTA V Police Mod, GTA 5 Fail, British Cops, British Patrol, Police Chase, Best Police Chases, Brit Cops, GTA5 Role Play, GTA 5 Police Role Play, Cop Role Play, Role Play

SUPERHUMAN COP In The HOOD – Crooked Cop Role Play | GTA 5 LSPDFR #43

Comments

Comments are disabled for this post.